Week 012 – Taupe .. isn’t that brown too?

For this week, I decided to try something a little different. It’s different because (1) you get to see me in my undies and (2) I have someone posing with me (he’s a hottie too). Anyway, I have been on the computer WAY too long today so now it’s time for grub and relaxation. Enjoy and don’t forget to check out Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge

❀ Mandy

On me:
Hair: Maitreya – Uma in Bistre
Skin: Natural Beauty – Olga in Tan Evening (w/cleavage)
Undies: Zaara – Trikaya Lingerie set in Skin
Heels: Maitreya – Neyya in Brown Leather
Earrings: Zaara – Sarayi Hoops in Wood

On my male model:
No idea, but if you want to know IM me in world and I’ll find out for you πŸ˜›

*Disclaimer: Some items featured in my 52 Weeks of Color Challenge posts may no longer be available. *

12 thoughts on “Week 012 – Taupe .. isn’t that brown too?

    1. mandysl Post author

      *blushes* Hahaha.. thank you Laila! It’s hard when your model is good looking like that. Okay, so actually it makes the editing process easier. LOL! Thanks for the comment ❀

      Reply
      1. Laila

        Oohhh girl, its the ENTIRE pic that is sexy! Yah, the model is hot, but the girl with the sexy backside is purty hot herself! =)

Leave a Reply

