Week 007 – Cerise is a punk

I have this need to state that I think fashion doesn’t always have to make sense. So, with that said and the fact that I told my parents I wanted to be a punk rocker when I was 3 years old… I give you week 7 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Hair: 99 Elephants – Kerry v1 in Black
Hair Base: 99 Elephants – Shaved Tattoo Layer in Black
Skin: The Plastik – Lionheart in Story (Girl:Bare)
Jacket: Aoharu – Short Riders Jacket in Black
Dress: Ivalde – Taylor Dress in Hot Pink
Tights: Blowpop – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Black (ripped)
Boots: Aoharu – Leather Riders Boots in Black
Rings: Naith Smit – Blood Dimonds and Black Luck Ring
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

3 thoughts on “Week 007 – Cerise is a punk

  1. MandyLeigh

    @ Mayala – hahahaha.. thank you. Every punk has a girly side ;)@ Luna – So glad you like it 🙂 I was going for something different and I think I accomplished it. LOL ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

