Week 3 – Golden huh?

So, here we are in Week 3 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. When I first saw that the color was goldenrod, I thought to myself: “I think Luna might just kill me early in this game.” However, thanks to some awesome designers that made their items modifiable I was still able to dig in my inventory and put this look together!

Hair: LoQ – Espresso in Brown (color modified)
Skin: LAQ – Mima in Nougat
Tank: Fri.day – (part of) Spring.Bloom Dress in Bouquet
Top: Kyoot – Flimsy Plungie Blouse in Sheer Lace (color modified)
Skirt: Armidi Gisaci (part of) – Trend du Jour Fleur Skirt in Eggshell (color modified)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Aequus in Black
Necklace: LouLou&CO – Hesperide in Black and Yellow
Nails and Rings: Mandala – Takara Bangle/black fur and leather (part of set)
Poses: Glitterati

*Disclaimer: Some of the items I’ll be showing for the 52 weeks project may not be available any longer.*

2 thoughts on “Week 3 – Golden huh?

  1. MandyLeigh

    Thanks Luna! I'm actually having fun with this challenge, but we'll give it a few weeks when you throw out the big guns and make me really dig in my inventory. Haha ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

