You can call me Queen Bee and Baby, I’ll rule

It’s been an interesting time for me in SL. If you haven’t noticed my past few posts or just weren’t paying attention. :P The one thing I have been able to do is catch up with friends and make new ones. Sometimes, they take pity on me and they invite me out and get me out of my house/off my platform. Anyway, I ended up going to listen to some music with a friend last night and I fell in love with Lorde’s Royals. In case you haven’t heard it, I imbedded the video at the end of this post. I love it and if you like music then I recommend checking it out.

Hair: . Liquence . – F3/shaved in Natural Fades
Dress: [Cynful] – First Date in Camo Coral (The Boobies Show)
Boots: [Gos] Triumph Boots V2 in Black Used
Leggings: *blowpop* – Seamed Fishnet Tights in Black Rip
Necklace: :Fusion: Imperial Necklace (female)
Rings and Nails: MANDALA – SINRA 2 in Black
Crown: PILOT – Crown [Aged]

One thought on “You can call me Queen Bee and Baby, I’ll rule

  1. Pingback: You can call me Queen Bee and Baby, I'll rule |...

Leave a Reply

