Never said yes to the right guy

There are lots of things I like to do when putting outfits together. Usually, it is putting some type of twist on the outfit. If I’m wearing lace then a touch of leather is always nice. You know, a little edge to take away some of the safety of my choices.

This new dress from Corvus allows me to do just that. It’s girly, frilly, classy, and yet it’s sexy and edgy. Paired with some red accents, I think I stand out perfectly. Now, I just need the right guy to ask me to dance and whisk me away in his old beat up Mustang.

Hair: Exile – Crazy in Love in Dirty
Dress: Corvus – Dark Doll Dress
Belt: fri.day – Wide Waist Belt in Ruby
Shoes: GField – Eve Flower Pumps in Black
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Granada Filigree Cross

Leave a Reply

